The Carré Charlotte II is a new project from the CG Group that entails the construction of another 124 apartments in close proximity to the Ernst-Reuter-Platz in Berlin-Charlottenburg. Premium rental flats and an underground car park will be built in two phases over an area of 5,043 m² at Otto-Suhr-Allee 22, 26 and 28.

During the first phase, a new building will close the gap in the Otto-Suhr-Allee, while the existing building (No 22) will be completely refurbished during the second. With 2,545 m² of living space in the old building and 5,904 m² in the new one, 2- to 5-room flats will be built using various floor plans and ranging from 37 to 154 m². Nearly all of the apartments in the 6- and 8-storey buildings will come with a balcony or terrace, parquet flooring, floor heating and high-quality bathroom facilities.

The completion of this project will bring 21,629 m² of space to let, 261 flats, two commercial units and 86 underground parking spaces to the heart of Charlottenburg at the campus of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB).

Overview
Project data and key figures
Project details
Sales volume (GDV): 27,700,000 EUR
Total area of the land: 5,043 m²
Area for rent/sale: 8,449 m²
Car parking spaces: 17 17 underground parking
Target rent: 14.00 EUR/m² from 12.00 EUR/m² to 15.00 EUR/m²
according to features, size and location
Construction period: August 2013 to March 2017
Object condition: First time use
Heating type: Central heating
Major Energy Carrier: district heating
Energy certificate: energy certificate required
New building
Object type: residential
Area: 5,831 m²
Units: 97 (37–112 m²)
Description: 97 residential units plus 119 m² commercial/office space
Old building
Object type: residential
Description: 27 residential units plus 138 m² commercial/office space
Image Gallery
Current status rental and sale
Current state letting

Letting of apartments has started.

Current state letting
100%
124 from 124 units are rented
Current state sale

The property was sold turnkey and fully leased to a capital investment company (Versorgungskasse).

Current state sale
100%
124 from 124 units are sold
Property specification - Micro environment / Macro environment

Berlin

With an area of 892 km² and over 3.6 million inhabitants, Berlin, the Federal Republic of Germany’s capital, is its largest and most populous city, and the European Union’s second largest in terms of population. It forms the centre of Berlin-Brandenburg Metropolitan Region (6 million inhabitants) and is divided into twelve districts. Berlin is a global city in terms of culture, politics, media and science, as well as a main transport hub in Europe.

With the exception of 2009, Berlin saw steady population growth from 2004-2010. In addition to the positive and steadily increasing development of the natural population balance, it is primarily the influx of approximately 30,000 immigrants per year, particularly since 2011, which contributes to the positive overall development (5.9% population growth in the past decade). The federal capital predicts the population increase will continue, and the Berlin Senate Department for Urban Development expects a further growth of around 8 percent by 2030.

Berlin has been the up-and-coming European city in recent years. After decades of division, the megacity has once again become an important economic centre in the Metropolitan Region of Berlin-Brandenburg, and the hinge between Western and Eastern Europe. As a "global city" in terms of art, culture, politics, media and science, Berlin has, both nationally and internationally, a strong magnetic effect on young, urban and creative groups, giving rise to high immigration rates and diverse, vibrant neighbourhoods. Hardly any other city has piqued the interest of international investors so sharply like Berlin has in recent years. Relative to the expanding economy, the growing population and the increasing purchasing power, the property prices, while indeed also rising but still low when compared to other metropolises, play an important role here.

Macro environment area: 892 km²
Macro environment population: 3,610,000
Macro environment population density: 4,047 Einwohner je km²
Macro environment unemployment rate: 9.5 %
Macro environment purchase power index: 91.4

Charlottenburg (City-West)

Charlottenburg is traditionally a popular neighbourhood due to its central location in Berlin’s urban area, very good infrastructure and its attractive Gründerzeit quarters. In particular, the area around the Kurfürstendamm has always maintained a high prestige factor. Shortly after Germany’s reunification, the western part of the inner city lost a bit of significance; however, in recent years a renaissance of the City-West has revealed itself. These developments also radiate out to the areas somewhat more distant from the “Ku'damm”, such as that of the project site. At the same time, the project area is located in an overall less prestigious part of Charlottenburg—average and above-average locations predominate the area.

Charlottenburg’s social structure is considered moderate to good; the area is highlighted by its positive population development. An above-average number of singles live in the area near to the inner city; and the neighbourhood is characterised by a slightly below-average purchasing power and a relatively younger population structure, particularly age groups between 18 and 45 years.

 

 

Micro environment area: 65.00 km²
Micro environment population: 326,354
Micro environment population density: 5,043 Einwohner je km²
Micro environment purchase power index: 106.1
Property environment
Distance to city centre: 0.8 km
Distance to railway station: 1.2 km
Distance to motorway: 2.4 km
Distance to nursery: 0.3 km
Distance to local public transport: 0.3 km
Distance to school: 0.8 km
Construction specifications

Newly constructed building

Contact
Contact Persons

Klaus Hüpping
klaus.huepping@cg-gruppe.de

Map
Location
Projects
Rental
free flats
Here you will find a new rental apartment.
discover now

Mit dem „Carré Charlotte“, Bauabschnitt 2, realisiert die CG GRUPPE den Bau von weiteren 124 Wohnungen in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Ernst-Reuter-Platz in Berlin-Charlottenburg. Auf einer Grundstücksfläche von 5.043 m² an der Otto-Suhr-Allee 22, 26, 28 entstehen in nochmals zwei Bauabschnitten Mietwohnungen gehobener Ausstattung sowie eine Tiefgarage.

Die Baulücke entlang der Otto-Suhr-Allee wird durch einen Neubau geschlossen (erster Bauabschnitt). Das Altbau-Gebäude Nr. 22 wird vollständig saniert (zweiter Bauabschnitt). Auf Wohnflächen von 2.545 m² im Altbau und 5.831 m² im Neubau entstehen 2- bis 5- Zimmer-Wohnungen mit vielfältigen Grundrissen zwischen 37 und 154 m². Nahezu alle Wohnungen in den sechs- bzw. achtgeschossigen Gebäuden verfügen über Balkon oder Terrasse, Parkett, Fußbodenheizung sowie eine hochwertige Badausstattung.

Inhalt
Projektdaten und Kennzahlen
Projektdetails
Verkaufsvolumen (GDV): 27.700.000 EUR
Grundstücksfläche: 5.043 m²
Miet-/Verkaufsfläche: 8.449 m²
Parkplätze: 17 17 Plätze Tiefgarage
Zielmiete: 14,00 EUR/m² von 12,00 EUR/m² bis 15,00 EUR/m²
je nach Ausstattung, Größe und Lage
Bauausführung: August 2013 bis März 2017
Zustand: Erstbezug
Heizart: Zentralheizung
Wesentliche Energieträger: Fernwärme
Energieausweistyp: Bedarfsausweis
Neubau
Objektart: Wohnung
Fläche: 5.831 m²
Einheiten: 97 (37–112 m²)
Beschreibung: 97 Wohneinheiten zzgl. 115 m² Laden- / Bürofläche
Altbau
Objektart: Wohnung
Fläche: 2.545 m²
Einheiten: 27 (33–154 m²)
Beschreibung: 27 Wohneinheiten zzgl. 138 qm Laden- / Bürofläche
Bildergalerie
Aktueller Status Vermietung und Verkauf
Aktueller Stand Vermietung

Die Vermietung läuft.

Aktueller Stand Vermietung
100%
124 von 124 Einheiten vermietet
Aktueller Stand Verkauf

Das Objekt ist schlüsselfertig und vermietet verkauft an eine Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaft (Versorgungskasse)

Aktueller Stand Verkauf
100%
124 von 124 Einheiten verkauft
Lagebeschreibung - Mikroumfeld und Makroumfeld

Berlin

Berlin, Bundeshauptstadt der Bundesrepublik Deutschland, ist mit über 3,6 Millionen Einwohnern die bevölkerungsreichste und mit 892 Quadratkilometern die größte Stadt Deutschlands sowie nach Einwohnern die zweitgrößte Stadt in der Europäischen Union. Sie bildet das Zentrum der Metropolregion Berlin/Brandenburg (6 Millionen Einwohner) und gliedert sich in zwölf Stadtbezirke. Berlin gilt als Weltstadt in Bezug auf Kultur, Politik, Medien und Wissenschaften sowie als ein Verkehrsknotenpunkt in Europa.

Berlin weist von 2004 bis 2010 ein stetiges Bevölkerungswachstum -mit Ausnahme von 2009- auf. Neben der positiven und stetig ansteigenden Entwicklung des natürlichen Bevölkerungssaldos, ist es vor allem der insbesondere seit 2011 kontinuierlich hohe Überschuss von rd. 30.000 Zuwanderern jährlich, der zu einer positiven Gesamtentwicklung beiträgt (Einwohnerzuwachs in den vergangenen zehn Jahren um 5,9 %). Auch zukünftig wird für die Bundeshauptstadt ein Einwohnerzuwachs prognostiziert. Die Berliner Senatsverwaltung für Stadtentwicklung geht von einem weiteren Wachstum um rund 8 Prozent bis 2030 aus.

Berlin ist die aufstrebende europäische Metropole der letzten Jahre. Die Millionenstadt ist nach Jahrzehnten der Teilung wieder ein wichtiges Wirtschaftszentrum in der Metropolregion Berlin-Brandenburg und das Scharnier zwischen West- und Osteuropa geworden. Berlin als „Weltstadt“ in Bezug auf Kunst, Kultur, Politik, Medien und Wissenschaften hat national und international eine starke Magnetwirkung auf junge, urbane und kreative Gruppen, was zu großer Zuwanderung und vielfältigen, lebendigen Quartieren führt. Kaum eine andere Stadt hat zudem in den letzten Jahren so stark das Interesse internationaler Investoren auf sich gezogen wie Berlin. Eine im Zusammenhang mit der wachsenden Wirtschaft steigende Einwohnerzahl und zunehmende Kauf-kraft sowie die zwar gestiegenen, im Vergleich mit internationalen Metropolen immer noch günstigen Immobilienpreise spielen dabei eine wesentliche Rolle.

Makrolage Fläche: 892 km²
Makrolage Einwohner: 3.610.000
Makrolage Bevölkerungsdichte: 4.047 Einwohner je km²
Makrolage Arbeitslosenquote: 9,5 %
Makrolage Kaufkraftindex: 91,4

Charlottenburg (City-West)

Charlottenburg ist traditionell ein beliebter Berliner Wohnstandort aufgrund der zentralen Lage im Stadtgebiet, der sehr guten Infrastruktur und attraktiver Gründerzeitquartiere. Insbesondere das Kurfürstendamm-Umfeld hat seit jeher einen hohen Prestigefaktor. Nachdem die westliche Innenstadt nach der Wiedervereinigung zunächst an Bedeutung verloren hatte, ist eine Renaissance der City-West in den vergangenen Jahren zu erkennen. Diese Entwicklungen strahlen auch auf die etwas vom Ku´damm entfernteren Lagen, wie den zu begutachtenden Projektstandort, aus. Gleichzeitig befindet sich die Projektfläche in einem insgesamt weniger prestigeträchtigen Teil von Charlottenburg. Es überwiegen mittlere und gute Lagen im Umfeld.

Die Sozialstruktur im Stadtteil ist als mäßig bis gut zu bewerten. Hervorzuheben ist die positive Bevölkerungsentwicklung. Der innenstadtnahen Lage entsprechend leben im Stadtteil über-durchschnittlich viele Singles. Der Stadtteil ist durch eine leicht jüngere Bevölkerungsstruktur, insbesondere der Altersgruppen 18 bis 45 Jahre, und leicht unterdurchschnittliche Kaufkraft geprägt.

 

Mikrolage Fläche: 65,00 km²
Mikrolage Einwohner: 326.354
Mikrolage Bevölkerungsdichte: 5.043 Einwohner je km²
Mikrolage Arbeitslosenquote: 8,6 %
Mikrolage Kaufkraftindex: 106,1
Objektumfeld
Entfernung Innenstadt: 0,8 km
Entfernung Bahnhof: 1,2 km
Entfernung Autobahn: 2,4 km
Entfernung Kindergarten: 0,3 km
Entfernung ÖPNV: 0,3 km
Entfernung Schule: 0,8 km
Baubeschreibung

Neubau

Kontakt
Ansprechpartner

Klaus Hüpping
klaus.huepping@cg-gruppe.de

Kontaktdaten

CG Gruppe AG
Wilmersdorfer Str. 39
10627 Berlin

Haben Sie noch Fragen?

Rufen Sie uns an: +49 (0)30 86 87 2 - 9610

Vermietung: +49 (0)30 86 87 2 - 9081

Karte
Standort
Projekt
Vermietung
9 Freie Wohnungen
Hier finden Sie unsere aktuellen Vermietungsobjekte in Berlin.
Jetzt entdecken